Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Melendez

Lauren Melendez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Melendez
"I have nothing but good things to say about Bo Burns State Farm. We have had our auto insurance with them for the past 3 years. We work directly with Nicole. She is a rockstar and is always quick to answer any questions we may have. I also work as a real estate agent here in FL, so I frequently request quotes for my customers' homeowner's insurance. Nicole is always quick to respond with these quotes. I cannot recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Zoe Miller

Zoe Miller

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Miller
"Nicole is an amazing insurance agent, she and the rest of the team and so knowledgeable, quick and efficient. They handle all my concerns with care and compassion, always leaving me reassured and satisfied."
Profile photo of M Burney

M Burney

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Burney
"We have had a great experience with Bo Burns Agency. They are always very helpful and prompt to answer any questions- an all-around great team. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jason suttle

jason suttle

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason suttle
"These guys have great rates and are always eager to help!"
Profile photo of K.L. Lynch

K.L. Lynch

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K.L. Lynch
"I am very pleased with my interactions at Bo Burns Sate Farm agency. I am especially grateful to Nicole L. Armantrout. She was extremely professional, courteous, helpful, informative, and caring. Her turn around time was quite impressive! Highly recommend this agent and agency."
Profile photo of djbassickz

djbassickz

February 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by djbassickz
"I have been a state farm member since I was 15. Google will tell you they have the cheapest rates but that is a lie. They have increased my insurance rates many times and they blame it on the "State". What they actually mean is State Farm. I recommend shopping vehicle insurance in Pensacola Florida where it is more populated. Please don't settle, it only drives rates up. I don't recommend Bo Burns"
Profile photo of KSA

KSA

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KSA
"Love Bo and the staff!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shirnita

Shirnita

December 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shirnita
"I have had State Farm since I was 16 and I have just had the worst experience I have ever had. A piece of metal got stuck in my tire while I was driving today and I put in a road side assistance request at 5:15 this afternoon. It is now 9:52 pm and no one ever showed up. My husband was finally able to get to me to replace my tire. I pay double the amount I have paid to State Farm in the last 3 yrs and I can’t even get service to change a tire. I will be going elsewhere. I called and all that the representative stated she could do was put in a complaint for me but State Farm won’t be doing anything for my inconvenience."
Profile photo of Mark Bohart

Mark Bohart

July 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mark Bohart
"I have been a state farm customer for years. Earlier this year I went in to update my policy and was quoted a good price. However I never got more than $10.00 discount. Than I received my recent bill and well all I'll say is state farm is a rip-off. And not very truthful. There is absolutely nothing they can say to ever get me back. I will gladly tell anyone who ask how crooked state farm is."
Profile photo of Steve Kelley

Steve Kelley

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Kelley
"We used Bo Burns agency based on a recommendation from a friend. Nicole was wonderful to deal with and really dug for discounts for our homeowners coverage. We saved a ton of $$! Her customer service was excellent. Don't hesitate to call them. Tell them Carol and Steve sent ya!"
Profile photo of Jerry Hill

Jerry Hill

May 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jerry Hill
"If i could give them a 0 star i would, been with them a long time , got a better price elsewhere paid them thinking i would get a refund no what a joke for a co. Stay away from this co."
Profile photo of Alexandria Marie Vaughn

Alexandria Marie Vaughn

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Marie Vaughn
"Relocating to Destin from out-of-state and Nicole was excellent in helping switch our policies over and thoroughly explaining everything to make sure all of my questions/concerns were answered!"
Profile photo of Sheila Wilkerson

Sheila Wilkerson

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Wilkerson
"Nicole was very helpful In assisting me with my house insurance."
Profile photo of kenji kajiwara

kenji kajiwara

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kenji kajiwara
"Moving from state to state with the military can be extremely stressful especially when it comes to changing insurance policies. This teams excellent customer service made my transition seamless. I worked with Kelcie and she was so polite, professional, and nice to work with. Definitely knows her business. Will continue to use this company."
Profile photo of Daryl Sykora

Daryl Sykora

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Sykora
"Had to get a quote for our auto insurance. Nicole and the staff were great. Awesome rates and great people there. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mike’s Feed Store

Mike’s Feed Store

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike’s Feed Store
"Best insurance agency ever!"
Profile photo of Don Story

Don Story

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Don Story
"Great service. My thanks to Carrie, she is the best, and multi-lined too!"
Profile photo of Jerry Hill

Jerry Hill

May 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Hill
"Awesome folks"
Profile photo of Christopher Johnson

Christopher Johnson

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Johnson
"They have an amazing staff"
Profile photo of Tommy Bishop

Tommy Bishop

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Bishop
"Because I get all the answers I need as far as the insurance company"
Profile photo of Dominick Bezek

Dominick Bezek

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Bezek
"I've been a costumer for 9 years and always received great service from the staff"
Profile photo of Thomas Lewis

Thomas Lewis

November 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Lewis
"Bo and his staff are friendly and helpful in every way."
Profile photo of Renee Kimbrough

Renee Kimbrough

April 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Kimbrough
"We have been insured through Bo Burns State Farm in Niceville since we moved here in 2008. They have always been very helpful. I had a wreck shortly after we moved here and everything went smoothly. Always very courteous on the phone too! Thanks!"
Profile photo of skitzoscradle1

skitzoscradle1

March 15, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by skitzoscradle1
"I can confirm this problem.. I have consistently been getting charged 40% MORE than I was told my rates would be lately . I was also given the run around when asking for an explanation. I recommend them to no one till this stops.... Try the other guys"
Profile photo of Bekah C

Bekah C

January 24, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Bekah C
"I had the misfortune of using this agent for several years. I was constantly given the run-around when asked why my rates were constantly changing. When I called to ask if they could match a competitor's rate, I was asked "Do they know what they are getting into?" They are incredibly uncaring and condescending and I do not recommend them to anyone."