Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bo Burns

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bo Burns

4.6 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tommy Bishop

Tommy Bishop

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Because I get all the answers I need as far as the insurance company"
Profile photo of Dominick Bezek

Dominick Bezek

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a costumer for 9 years and always received great service from the staff"
Profile photo of Thomas Lewis

Thomas Lewis

November 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Bo and his staff are friendly and helpful in every way."
Profile photo of Jerry Hill

Jerry Hill

May 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome folks"
Profile photo of Christopher Johnson

Christopher Johnson

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have an amazing staff"
Profile photo of Mike’s Feed Store

Mike’s Feed Store

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency ever!"
Profile photo of Don Story

Don Story

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. My thanks to Carrie, she is the best, and multi-lined too!"
Profile photo of Sheila Wilkerson

Sheila Wilkerson

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very helpful In assisting me with my house insurance."
Profile photo of kenji kajiwara

kenji kajiwara

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daryl Sykora

Daryl Sykora

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to get a quote for our auto insurance. Nicole and the staff were great. Awesome rates and great people there. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Renee Kimbrough

Renee Kimbrough

April 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"We have been insured through Bo Burns State Farm in Niceville since we moved here in 2008. They have always been very helpful. I had a wreck shortly after we moved here and everything went smoothly. Always very courteous on the phone too! Thanks!"
Profile photo of skitzoscradle1

skitzoscradle1

March 15, 2017

1  out of  5
"I can confirm this problem.. I have consistently been getting charged 40% MORE than I was told my rates would be lately . I was also given the run around when asking for an explanation. I recommend them to no one till this stops.... Try the other guys"
Profile photo of Bekah C

Bekah C

January 24, 2017

1  out of  5